Making Travel Unique
Creating Unforgettable Memories

 

Eric Rozen
Bulgaria: +359 899 75 77 93
Belgium: +32 475 24 38 65

Send us a message for more info

Follow Us
GO UP

Pamporovo (winter 2023)

Price €1225 8 Days
Scroll down

Pamporovo (winter 2023)

€1225 per person

Once Upon A Time... a ski resort in the midst of majestic beauty. When you think about skiing, the countries that first come to mind are usually France, Switzerland, Austria or Italy… Of course, these are great but the popularity of them can result in overbearing crowds, which often translates into “traffic jams” on the slopes and ski lifts, as well as steadily increasing prices. Lesser known by the public at large, Bulgaria is a bit of an outsider and the many advantages will most certainly persuade you to come ski with us! Welcome to Pamporovo!

Pamporovo is the third-largest ski resort in Bulgaria, situated in the heart of the Rhodope Mountains, about 250 km from Sofia. Pamporovo is located in the beautiful region of Smolyan, amongst the mountain peaks covered in majestic conifer forests. The place is dotted with quaint farming villages; all the more reason to enjoy your trip. The ski slopes are adapted for different competency levels offering different lengths and degrees of difficulty.

There are, of course, approved ski instructors available for those who’d like some lessons. For those interested in cross-country skiing, there are several routes around Mount Snejanka. Pamporovo is also home to many types of national and international ski competitions in alpine skiing, cross-country skiing, biathlons, as well as other winter sports. The resort is a firm favourite among the free ride snow boarders.

Once Upon A Time always offers a few options: you can either join one of our fabulous groups, or you can go solo, or you can choose to go with family or friends. Whichever you choose, we are here to help! We take care of everything: we’re there with you at the airport, we accompany you to the ski resort where you can relax and enjoy your snowy holiday!

If you decide to join our group, you can expect the following:

  • 08:30: breakfast
  • 10:00: ski, snowboard, cross country...
  • 17:00: yoga class
  • 18:00: relaxation (pool, steam room, sauna...)
  • 20:00: dinner and other activities (bowling, long conversations by the fireside...)

Hotel Perelik

Hotel Perelik has an ideal location in the center of the ski resort of Pamporovo. It offers recently renovated rooms, a restaurant that can accommodate up to 400 people, a bowling alley, a tennis court, a children’s club,…

But the strong point of the Hotel Perelik remains its spa called Body and Soul, with a semi-Olympic swimming pool, several saunas, hammams, jacuzzis, shower rooms,… Several massage therapists offer you more than thirty treatments and massages. For more information just click above, on the “Hotel” tab.

This 2023 stay will be as exciting as last year! A magical journey through fabulous landscapes! More details in this article. All this to make your mouth water!

Once Upon A Time... a ski resort in the midst of majestic beauty. When you think about skiing, the countries that first come to mind are usually France, Switzerland, Austria or Italy… Of course, these are great but the popularity of them can result in overbearing crowds, which often translates into “traffic jams” on the slopes and ski lifts, as well as steadily increasing prices. Lesser known by the public at large, Bulgaria is a bit of an outsider and the many advantages will most certainly persuade you to come ski with us! Welcome to Pamporovo!

Pamporovo is the third-largest ski resort in Bulgaria, situated in the heart of the Rhodope Mountains, about 250 km from Sofia. Pamporovo is located in the beautiful region of Smolyan, amongst the mountain peaks covered in majestic conifer forests. The place is dotted with quaint farming villages; all the more reason to enjoy your trip. The ski slopes are adapted for different competency levels offering different lengths and degrees of difficulty.

There are, of course, approved ski instructors available for those who’d like some lessons. For those interested in cross-country skiing, there are several routes around Mount Snejanka. Pamporovo is also home to many types of national and international ski competitions in alpine skiing, cross-country skiing, biathlons, as well as other winter sports. The resort is a firm favourite among the free ride snow boarders.

Once Upon A Time always offers a few options: you can either join one of our fabulous groups, or you can go solo, or you can choose to go with family or friends. Whichever you choose, we are here to help! We take care of everything: we’re there with you at the airport, we accompany you to the ski resort where you can relax and enjoy your snowy holiday!

If you decide to join our group, you can expect the following:

  • 08:30: breakfast
  • 10:00: ski, snowboard, cross country...
  • 17:00: yoga class
  • 18:00: relaxation (pool, steam room, sauna...)
  • 20:00: dinner and other activities (bowling, long conversations by the fireside...)

Hotel Perelik

Hotel Perelik has an ideal location in the center of the ski resort of Pamporovo. It offers recently renovated rooms, a restaurant that can accommodate up to 400 people, a bowling alley, a tennis court, a children’s club,…

But the strong point of the Hotel Perelik remains its spa called Body and Soul, with a semi-Olympic swimming pool, several saunas, hammams, jacuzzis, shower rooms,… Several massage therapists offer you more than thirty treatments and massages. For more information just click above, on the “Hotel” tab.

This 2023 stay will be as exciting as last year! A magical journey through fabulous landscapes! More details in this article. All this to make your mouth water!

Practical information

As with most of our tours, Once Upon A Time offers two different options: "The Wanderers" and "As you wish". 

The Wanderers are trips in groups of maximum 20 participants, which we organise from time to time, on fixed dates. We take care of everything: we collect you at the airport and you don’t have to do anything until your return! These are guaranteed to be amazing holidays because our groups are consistently fabulous! In this case, we pick you up at the airport, take you to the ski resort where we arrange everything for you: hotel, ski pass, transportation to the ski slopes...

As you wish: would you rather travel alone? As a couple? With a few close friends? That’s cool and we’re here to make it all so much easier, as well as discussing your wishes with you so that your holidays are exactly "as you wish"! All you need to do, is decide on the duration of your trip, the number of people and the program, of which we can tweak every detail together. That’s it, we do all the rest for you.

The Wanderers
Join one of our groups, our participants are fabulous people! From:
1225 €
Per person
8 days/7 nights
The price includes:
• 7 overnights (1 night in Sofia and 6 nights in Pamporovo in a Junior Suite)
• 7 breakfasts and 7 dinners
• 1 lunch
• All ski lifts for the duration of 5 days
• All yoga classes (1 per day in Pamporovo)
• Transportation: airport-hotel, Sofia-Pamporovo, Pamporovo-Airport Sofia (group transfers)
• Shuttle to the ski slopes
• "Body & Soul Spa Lounge" in hotel Perelik
• Guided tour in Sofia
• Guided tour of Bachkovo Monastery
-/-
Options:
• Single supplement: 238 euros
• Without ski pass: 1075 euros
-/-
The price does not include:
• Airline ticket
• Ski/ snowboard equipment – 35 euro for 5 days
• Meals and drinks not included in the program
• Personal expenses and tips
• Additional services
• Insurance for your trip abroad
-/-
Next trips:
Limit maximum 20 participants.
From Friday February 17 till Friday February 24 2023
From Friday Friday February 24 till Friday March 3 2023
From Friday March 3 till Friday March 10 2023
Contact usContact us
As you wish
I’m travelling alone, as a couple or with a few friends. We’re right by your side! From:
1425 €
Per person
8 days/7 nights
The price includes:
• 7 overnights in Pamporovo (5*)
• 7 breakfasts and 7 dinners
• All ski lifts for the duration of 6 days
• Transportation: airport-Pamporovo, Pamporovo-airport (group transfers)
• Shuttle to the ski slopes
• "Body & Soul Spa Lounge" in hotel Perelik
-/-
Options:
• Single supplement: 238 euros
• Without ski pass: 1395 euros
-/-
The price does not include:
• Airline ticket
• Ski/ snowboard equipment
• Meals and drinks not included in the program
• Personal expenses and tips
• Additional services
• Insurance for your trip abroad
-/-
Dates:
Between December 2022 and April 2023
Contact usContact us
  • Included
    Breakfast
    Hotel
    Meals and drinks
    Ski Pass
    Transport
    Transportation/Car
    Yoga classes
  • Not Included
    All Museum Tickets
    Personal Guide
    Plane tickets
    Ski equipment
    Train
1
Day 1: Arrival in Sofia
  • Transfer to the Intercontinental Hotel (5*) followed by an evening in Sofia.
2
Day 2: Exploring Sofia & departure to Pamporovo
  • 07.30: Breakfast
  • 08.30: Exploring Sofia (St. Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, Saint Sofia Church, the National Theater, St George Rotunda from the IV century, the emblematic buildings and sites of the communist time,...)
  • 12.00: departure to Pamporovo (Perelik Hotel 5*)
3
Day 3-7: Pamporovo
  • 08.30: breakfast
  • 10.00: ski, snowboard, cross-country skiing,...
  • 17:00: yoga class
  • 18.00: relaxation (swimming, hammam, sauna...)
  • 20.00: dinner and other activities (bowling, long conversations by the fireside...)
4
Day 8: Bachkovo, Sofia and return
  • 08.00: yoga class
  • 09.30: breakfast
  • 12.00: departure from Pamporovo,
  • 13.00: a visit to the Monastery of Bachkovo.
  • Late afternoon: Sofia airport

Leave a Reply

Hotel Perelik

 

Hotel Perelik has an ideal location in the center of the ski resort of Pamporovo. It offers recently renovated rooms, a restaurant that can accommodate up to 400 people, a bowling alley, a tennis court, a children’s club,…

But the strong point of the Hotel Perelik remains its spa called Body and Soul, with a semi-Olympic swimming pool, several saunas, hammams, jacuzzis, shower rooms,… Several massage therapists offer you more than thirty treatments and massages.

The hotel also houses a huge congress centre, with 6 conference halls, including a multifunctional hall with 750 seats. All together this allows for a capacity to seat 1000 visitors.

Making Travel Unique
Creating Unforgettable Memories

 

Eric Rozen
Belgium:
+32 475 24 38 65
Bulgaria: +359 899 75 77 93

Envoyez-nous un message pour plus d’infos

Follow Us
GO UP

Pamporovo (winter)

Price €1095 8 Days
Scroll down

Pamporovo (winter)

€1095 per person

Il était une fois... un domaine skiable d'une beauté majestueuse. Lorsque l'on pense au ski, les pays que l'on a en tête sont la France, la Suisse, l'Autriche ou encore l'Italie... Ces stations de renommées mondiales sont géniales mais leur popularité est aussi synonyme d'afflux de skieurs, d'embouteillages sur les pistes et les remontées mécaniques ou de prix de plus en plus élevés. Peu connue du grand public, la Bulgarie fait figure d'outsider et ses avantages vont vous convaincre de venir skier avec nous! Bienvenue à Pamporovo!

Pamporovo est la troisième grande station d'hiver en Bulgarie, située au cœur des Rhodopes, à 250 km de Sofia. Situé dans la très belle région de Smolyan, Pamporovo enchante par la grandeur du relief, couvert de majestueuses forêts de conifères. Les villages de caractères dans la région sont nombreux, une raison de plus pour apprécier son séjour. Les pistes de ski sont adaptées en fonction de l'expérience des skieurs, offrant des longueurs et des niveaux de difficulté différents.

Naturellement, des écoles de ski avec des professeurs agréés peuvent accompagner les skieurs, débutant ou confirmés. Les amateurs de ski de fond trouveront plusieurs pistes autour du mont Snejanka. Pamporovo est le terrain de compétitions nationales et internationales de ski alpin, ski de fond, biathlon et autres disciplines des sports d'hiver. La station est appréciée par les amateurs de snowboard free ride.

Once Upon A Time vous propose comme toujours plusieurs options: soit vous rejoignez l'un de nos fabuleux groupes, soit vous partez seul, en famille ou avec des amis. Dans tous les cas, nous sommes là pour vous aider! Nous nous chargeons de tout: nous vous attendons à l'aéroport, nous vous amenons dans la station de ski et vous pouvez alors profiter pleinement de la neige!

Dans le cas des séjours en groupe, le programme que nous vous avons concocté va vous ravir:

  • 08.30: petit déjeuner
  • 10.00: ski, snowboard, ski de fond,...
  • 17:00: cours de yoga
  • 18.00: moment de détente (piscine, hammam, sauna,...)
  • 20.00: souper et autres activités (bowling, longues conversations autour d'un feu de bois,...)

Hotel Perelik

L'Hotel Perelik bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal dans le centre de la station balnéaire de Pamporovo. Il propose des chambres récemment rénovées, un restaurant pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 400 personnes, un bowling, un court de tennis, un club pour enfants,...

Mais le point fort de l'Hotel Perelik reste son spa, "Body and Soul", doté d’une piscine semi-olympique, de plusieurs saunas, hammams, jacuzzis, salles de douches,... Plusieurs masseurs sont présents et vous offrent plus d'une trentaine de soins et massages. Vous trouverez plus d'infos en cliquant ci-dessus sur l'onglet "Hotel".

Il était une fois... un domaine skiable d'une beauté majestueuse. Lorsque l'on pense au ski, les pays que l'on a en tête sont la France, la Suisse, l'Autriche ou encore l'Italie... Ces stations de renommées mondiales sont géniales mais leur popularité est aussi synonyme d'afflux de skieurs, d'embouteillages sur les pistes et les remontées mécaniques ou de prix de plus en plus élevés. Peu connue du grand public, la Bulgarie fait figure d'outsider et ses avantages vont vous convaincre de venir skier avec nous! Bienvenue à Pamporovo!

Pamporovo est la troisième grande station d'hiver en Bulgarie, située au cœur des Rhodopes, à 250 km de Sofia. Situé dans la très belle région de Smolyan, Pamporovo enchante par la grandeur du relief, couvert de majestueuses forêts de conifères. Les villages de caractères dans la région sont nombreux, une raison de plus pour apprécier son séjour. Les pistes de ski sont adaptées en fonction de l'expérience des skieurs, offrant des longueurs et des niveaux de difficulté différents.

Naturellement, des écoles de ski avec des professeurs agréés peuvent accompagner les skieurs, débutant ou confirmés. Les amateurs de ski de fond trouveront plusieurs pistes autour du mont Snejanka. Pamporovo est le terrain de compétitions nationales et internationales de ski alpin, ski de fond, biathlon et autres disciplines des sports d'hiver. La station est appréciée par les amateurs de snowboard free ride.

Once Upon A Time vous propose comme toujours plusieurs options: soit vous rejoignez l'un de nos fabuleux groupes, soit vous partez seul, en famille ou avec des amis. Dans tous les cas, nous sommes là pour vous aider! Nous nous chargeons de tout: nous vous attendons à l'aéroport, nous vous amenons dans la station de ski et vous pouvez alors profiter pleinement de la neige!

Dans le cas des séjours en groupe, le programme que nous vous avons concocté va vous ravir:

  • 08.30: petit déjeuner
  • 10.00: ski, snowboard, ski de fond,...
  • 17:00: cours de yoga
  • 18.00: moment de détente (piscine, hammam, sauna,...)
  • 20.00: souper et autres activités (bowling, longues conversations autour d'un feu de bois,...)

Hotel Perelik

L'Hotel Perelik bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal dans le centre de la station balnéaire de Pamporovo. Il propose des chambres récemment rénovées, un restaurant pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 400 personnes, un bowling, un court de tennis, un club pour enfants,...

Mais le point fort de l'Hotel Perelik reste son spa, "Body and Soul", doté d’une piscine semi-olympique, de plusieurs saunas, hammams, jacuzzis, salles de douches,... Plusieurs masseurs sont présents et vous offrent plus d'une trentaine de soins et massages. Vous trouverez plus d'infos en cliquant ci-dessus sur l'onglet "Hotel".

En pratique

Comme pour la majorité des séjours, Once Upon A Time vous propose deux options: "The Wanderers" et "As you wish". Explications:

The Wanderers ce sont des séjours en petits groupes, maximum 20 personnes, organisés de temps en temps à des dates fixes. Nous nous occupons de tout: nous vous prenons en charge à l'aéroport et vous n'avez plus rien à prévoir jusqu'au retour! Des vacances de rêves car nos groupes sont tout simplement fabuleux! Dans ce cas-ci, nous vous accueillons à votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous amenons à la station de ski et nous nous occupons de tous les détails pratiques: hôtel, ski pass, transport jusqu'aux pistes,...

As you wish: vous préférez voyager seul, en couple ou avec des amis? C'est cool et nous sommes là pour vous faciliter la tâche et élaborer ensemble le voyage de vos rêves!. Vous n'avez qu'à décider du nombre de jours, du nombre d'amis qui seront de la partie et du programme que nous pouvons d'ailleurs peaufiner ensemble. C'est tout, nous réglons les moindres détails pour vous.

The Wanderers
Rejoignez un de nos groupes, nos participants sont tous géniaux. A partir de:
1095 €
Par personne
8 jours/7 nuits
Ce prix comprend:
• 7 nuits (1 nuit à Sofia et 6 nuits à Pamporovo en Junior Suite)
• 7 petits-déjeuners et 7 soupers
• 1 lunch
• Forfait de ski: toutes les remontées mécanique pendant 5 jours
• Tous les cours de yoga (un cours par jour à Pamporovo)
• Les transports airport-hotel, Sofia-Pamporovo, Pamporovo– Airport Sofia – group transfers
• Tous les Transports vers les pistes de ski
• Accès au spa "Body & Soul Spa Lounge" à l'hôtel Perelik
• Visite guidée à Sofia
• Visite guidée du monastère de Bachkovo
-/-
Options:
• Single supplement: 228 euros
• Sans les remontées mécaniques: 965 euros
-/-
Le prix ne comprend pas:
• Les billets d'avion
• Location équipement de Ski et/ou snowboard (30 euro pour 5 jours)
• Repas et boissons non inclus dans le programme
• Dépenses personnelles et pourboires
• Services supplémentaires
• Assurance voyage à l'étranger
-/-
Prochaines dates:
Le nombre est limité à 20 participants par semaine.
Du vendredi 18 février au vendredi 25 février.
Du vendredi 25 février au vendredi 4 mars.
Du vendredi 4 mars au vendredi 11 mars.
Contactez-nousContactez-nous
As you wish
Je voyage seul, en couple ou entre amis. A partir de:
1295 €
Par personne
8 jours/7 nuits
Ce prix comprend:
• 7 nuits à Pamporovo en chambre double
• 7 petits-déjeuners et 7 soupers
• Forfait de ski: toutes les remontées mécanique pendant 6 jours
• Les transports Airport Sofia/Pamporovo, Pamporovo/Airport Sofia
• Tous les Transports vers les pistes de ski
• Accès au spa "Body & Soul Spa Lounge" à l'hôtel Perelik
-/-
Options:
• Single supplement: 228 euros
• Sans les remontées mécaniques: 1125 euros
-/-
Le prix ne comprend pas:
• Les billets d'avion
• Location équipement de Ski et/ou snowboard
• Repas et boissons non inclus dans le programme
• Dépenses personnelles et pourboires
• Services supplémentaires
• Assurance voyage à l'étranger
-/-
Dates:
Entre décembre 2021 et avril 2022
Contactez-nousContactez-nous
  • Included
    Cours de yoga
    Forfait de ski
    Hotel
    Petit déjeuner
    Repas et boissons
    Transport
    Transportation/Car
  • Not Included
    All Museum Tickets
    Billets d'avion
    Matériel de ski
    Personal Guide
    Train
1
Jour 1: Arrivé à Sofia
 
  • Transfert à l'Intercontinental Hotel (5*)
2
Jour 2: Visite de Sofia et départ pour Pamporovo
  • 07.30: déjeuner
  • 08.30: Visite de Sofia (Cathédrale Saint-Alexandre-Nevski, l'église Sainte-Sophie, le théâtre national, la rotonde Saint-Georges (du IVe siècle), bâtiments et sites de l'époque communiste,...)
  • 12.00: Départ pour Pamporovo (Perelik Hotel 5*)
3
Jour 3-7: Pamporovo
 
  • 08.30: petit déjeuner
  • 10.00: ski, snowboard, ski de fond,...
  • 17:00: cours de yoga
  • 18.00: moment de détente (piscine, hammam, sauna,...)
  • 20.00: souper et autres activités (bowling, longues conversations autour d'un feu de bois,...)
4
Jour 8: détente et retour
 
  • 08.00: cours de yoga
  • 09.30: déjeuner
  • 12.00: Départ de Pamporovo et sur le retour vers l'aéroport de Sofia, visite du Monastère de Bachkovo. Ce monastère est par sa taille le deuxième de Bulgarie après le monastère de Rila.
  • Aéroport de Sofia

Leave a Reply

Accommodation
Meals
Overall
Transport
Value for Money

Hotel Perelik

 

L'Hotel Perelik bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal dans le centre de la station balnéaire de Pamporovo. Il propose des chambres récemment rénovées, un restaurant pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 400 personnes, un bowling, un court de tennis, un club pour enfants,...

Mais le point fort de l'Hotel Perelik reste son spa, "Body and Soul", doté d’une piscine semi-olympique, de plusieurs saunas, hammams, jacuzzis, salles de douches,... Plusieurs masseurs sont présents et vous offrent plus d'une trentaine de soins et massages.

L'hôtel abrite également un immense centre de congrès, pourvu de 6 salles de conférence, dont une grande salle multifonctionnelle de 750 places. Les salles dans leur ensemble disposent de 1 000 places assises.