Making Travel Unique
Creating Unforgettable Memories

 

Eric Rozen
Bulgaria: +359 899 75 77 93
Belgium: +32 475 24 38 65

Send us a message for more info

Follow Us
GO UP

Once Upon A Time… travel enthusiasts with radically different profiles. For some, this is synonymous with engaging in physical challenges in nature; for others, it means visiting the lesser known places, way off the beaten trail. Or it’s booking a city trip on a whim, just because you feel like going shopping. And in certain cases, the travel is, above all else, a very personal inner journey.

A very eclectic bunch, in other words, but with one common factor: the desire to share their passion and to combine their talents, in order to present something very novel in the travel industry.

With Once Upon A Time, you will never perceive travel in the same way… We are not your run-of-the-mill travel agency, we see ourselves as travel designers, creators of unique, customised and innovative experiences. Each trip we offer is unconventional and can be fine-tuned to your wishes and personality type.

Our trips always break new ground and every single detail is thought through thoroughly so that you can enjoy your holiday to the full. We test every trip first ourselves, we’re always at your disposition, from when you leave home until you get back.

For most of our trips, Once Upon A Time offers at least 2 options: either you join one of our groups or you can go off on your own, or with family and/or friends. No matter which option you choose, we are always there to help out! Here’s an explanation:

The Wanderers: these are trips in small groups of maximum 20 people, occasionally organised on specific dates. We take care of everything: we welcome you at the airport and you don’t have to worry about anything until you head back! Every detail counts, every day has to be a memorable experience and our partners in every country are dedicated to making your stay magical.

As you wish: maybe you prefer traveling alone, with your significant other or with a select few close friends? That’s perfectly OK, and, once again, we do everything to make it easier for you. All you need to do is decide on the length of your trip, the number of participants in your group and the program, which we can fine-tune with you. You can leave with a joyous heart in the knowledge that all the details are taken care of for you.

So? Ready to leave?

The team

We’re a bit overwhelmed with the launch of our website… We’re putting your needs first and we’ll introduce ourselves later…

The team

We’re a bit overwhelmed with the launch of our website… We’re putting your needs first and we’ll introduce ourselves later…

Eric Rozen

Travel Designer

Eric has been teaching yoga and Indian classical dance but he also worked in media, photography and even launched a vegan cheese. Passionate about travel since childhood, he is now launching this new adventure: Once Upon A Time!

Jeko Ivanov

Travel Designer

Jeko, who is passionate about sports and nature, is in charge of all our trips that involve physical fitness. When he’s not in the gym, Jeko can be found in the mountains, safely guiding you on exceptional hiking trips which can, incidentally, be tailored for all fitness levels.

Rossitza Veleva

Travel Planner

Rossi has been working in the travel industry for over 25 years and she’s the one who will seek out the best hotels, the most practical flights or your trip of a life-time, for that matter. You like our offers but you’d rather tweak a bit more to suit your exact wishes? Rossi is the person who’ll do just that!

Belinda Cordier

Fashion Specialist

Belinda has been working within the fashion industry for over 20 years. She is known and appreciated for her reliability, experience and talent as a stylist. Belinda is in charge of our Fashion Tours; she’ll lavish you with personalised advice and will take you to visit extraordinary hidden gems.

Asen Rashev

Hiking & Snow Expert

Asen was a trainer for the Bulgarian national snowboarding team and specialises in all snow sports. During the summer months he stays in the mountains where he opens up new hiking trails; he knows the Bulgarian mountains like his back pocket and will be thrilled to put together the the hiking expedition of your dreams.

Ready for a new adventure?

Tell us what would make you happy!


    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Making Travel Unique
Creating Unforgettable Memories

 

Eric Rozen
Belgium:
+32 475 24 38 65
Bulgaria: +359 899 75 77 93

Envoyez-nous un message pour plus d’infos

Follow Us
GO UP

Il était une fois… des passionnés de voyages aux profils radicalement différents. Pour certains, le voyage idéal est synonyme de défis sportifs dans la nature; pour d’autres, cela signifie visiter des lieux inconnus, hors des sentiers battus. Ou encore booker un city trip sur un coup de tête juste par envie de shopping. Et dans certains cas, le voyage est avant tout intérieur.

Des profils éclectiques donc mais avec un point commun: le souhait de partager leurs passions et d’unir leurs forces pour proposer quelque chose de novateur dans le domaine du voyage.

Avec Once Upon A Time, vous ne verrez plus les voyages de la même façon... Nous ne sommes pas une agence de voyages traditionnelle, nous nous définissons comme des travel designers, des créateurs d'expériences uniques, personnalisées et novatrices. Chaque voyage que nous vous proposons est atypique et peut être peaufiné selon vos envies et vos personnalités.

Nos séjours sortent des sentiers battus et chaque détail est réfléchi pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de votre séjour. Nous testons personnellement chaque voyage et surtout, nous restons à votre disposition du départ à votre retour à la maison.

Once Upon A Time vous propose pour la majorité des voyages deux options: soit vous rejoignez l'un de nos fabuleux groupes, soit vous partez seul, en famille ou avec des amis. Dans tous les cas, nous sommes là pour vous aider! Explications:

The Wanderers: ce sont des séjours en petits groupes, maximum 20 personnes, organisés de temps en temps à des dates fixes. Nous nous occupons de tout: nous vous prenons en charge à votre arrivée à l'aéroport et vous n'avez plus rien à prévoir jusqu'au retour! Des vacances de rêves car nos groupes sont tout simplement fabuleux! Chaque détail est pensé, chaque journée doit être mémorable et nos partenaires dans chaque pays feront tout pour apporter de la magie à votre séjour.

As you wish: vous préférez voyager seul, en couple ou avec des amis? C'est cool et nous sommes là pour vous faciliter la tâche. Vous n'avez qu'à décider du nombre de jours, du nombre d'amis qui seront de la partie et du programme que nous peaufinerons d'ailleurs ensemble. Vous pouvez donc partir le coeur léger car nous réglerons les moindres détails pour vous.

Alors, prêt à partir?

Notre équipe

Nous sommes débordés avec le lancement du site web... On s'occupe de vous d'abord, on vous racontera qui nous sommes après...

Notre équipe

Nous sommes débordés avec le lancement du site web... On s'occupe de vous d'abord, on vous racontera qui nous sommes après...

Eric Rozen

Travel Designer

Eric enseigne le yoga et la danse indienne classique mais il a aussi bossé dans les médias, la photographie et a même lancé un fromage vegan. Passionné de voyages depuis son enfance, il se lance dans une nouvelle aventure: Once Upon A Time.

Jeko Ivanov

Travel Designer

Passionné de sport et de nature, Jeko est en charge de tous les séjours où l'activité physique est à l'honneur. Quand il n'est pas dans une salle de sport, Jeko part en montagne pour vous proposer des randonnées hors du commun mais adaptées à tous les niveaux.

Rossitza Veleva

Travel Planner

Cela fait plus de 25 ans que Rossi travaille dans l'industrie du tourisme et c'est elle qui vous trouvera l'hôtel idéal, le vol le plus pratique ou le séjour dont vous rêviez depuis toujours. Nos séjours vous séduisent mais vous souhaitez les peaufiner? Rossi se fera un plaisir de vous satisfaire.

Belinda Cordier

Fashion Specialist

Belinda travaille dans l'industrie de la mode depuis plus de 20 ans. Elle est connue et appréciée pour sa fiabilité, son expérience et son talent pour le stylisme. Belinda est en charge des Fashion Tours; elle vous prodiguera des conseils personnalisés et vous fera découvrir des lieux jusqu'alors inconnus.

Asen Rashev

Hiking & Snow Expert

Asen Rashev a été entraîneur de l'équipe nationale bulgare de snowboard et est un spécialiste des sports de glisse. En été, il reste évidemment en montagne pour ouvrir de nouvelles randonnées; aucune montagne de Bulgarie n'a de secrets pour lui et il se fera un plaisir de vous concocter l'expédition de vos rêves.

Prêt pour une nouvelle aventure?

Dites-nous ce qui vous ferait plaisir!


    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.